Anticipated Releases – November 2016

So I’m a little late on this but I wanted to let you know my top six anticipated reads for November. There are a lot of sequels coming out so if I haven’t listed one of those, it’s probably because I haven’t read the first one.

I started a Master’s program this month so my reading time is probably going to be diminished for a while. However, I have added all five of these to my TBR list so hopefully I’ll get around to them one day! I’m eagerly awaiting my delivery of Heartless though! (My plans are to await the book then hide away from the world until I’m done)

18584855Title: Heartless
Author:Marissa Meyer
Release date: November 8, 2016
Genre: 
Young Adult, Fantasy, Retelling
Series: No

 

 

 

 

28953200

 

 

 


Title: 
Congress of Secrets
Author: Stephanie Burgis
Release date: November 1, 2016
Genre: 
Historical Fiction, Fantasy
Series:  No

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

30542863


Title: 
The Diabolic
Author: S. J. Kincaid
Release date: November 1, 2016
Genre: 
Young Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Series:  No

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

28954189


Title: 
Scythe
Author: Neal Shusterman
Release date: November 22, 2016
Genre: 
Young Adult, Fantasy, Dystopia, Science Fiction
Series:  Yes, Book 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

29430056


Title: 
First Light
Author: Bill Rancic
Release date: November 1, 2016
Genre: 
Fiction, Survival, Contemporary
Series:  No

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26864835


Title: 
Blood for Blood
Author: Ryan Graudin
Release date: November 1, 2016
Genre: 
Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Fiction
Series:  Yes, Book 2

This entry was posted in Anticipated Reads, Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anticipated Releases – November 2016

  1. C.S. Wilde says:

    All look super interesting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

